2021

Sunday 23rd May

The Anchor at Wingham, 4pm

Sunday 4th July 

9 piece - Soul

Friends of the Canterbury Festival

Barham Court

Friday 16th July

Wedding, Canterbury

Saturday 31st July

Party, Sheerness

Sunday 8th August

9 piece - Soul

Canterbury Rugby Club, Charity Event 

Saturday 14th August

Wedding, Chilham Village Hall

Friday27th August

Rugby Club Summer Ball 

9 piece - Soul

Thursday 9th September

Charlton Park, Bishopsbourne

Sunday 10th October

7 piece Swing Band

Wedding, Canterbury 

Saturday 18th December

9 piece - Soul

Party, Canterbury tbc...

2022

Wednesday 9th February

Rotary Club, Anniversary Ball

Malthouse, Canterbury

Saturday 11th June

Wedding, Maidstone

9 piece - Soul

Saturday 13th August 

9 piece - Soul

Wedding, Goss Hall, Ash

Thursday 8th September

9 piece - Soul

Awards Ceremony, , UKC

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

"Just wanted to say a huge thank you to all in the band for a really great night on Saturday.

Everyone I have spoken to since has said how much they enjoyed the music, and you helped to make the night a really memorable one.

The quality, professionalism and good humour of all the guys was a real credit to you all and every tune was a hit in my book.

Hope it may even generate some bookings for you."

 

50th Birthday, Kent